Board of Trustees

The Bellevue Schools Foundation is guided in its work by a Board of Trustees made up of 30-35 community leaders.

Trustees are volunteers, serving three year terms, renewable twice, for a maximum of 9 years.

Trustees have the opportunity to serve on a number of different committees. Interested community members can serve on these committees with trustees as off-board committee members.

2017–2018 Board of Trustees

Manisha Advani, Microsoft

Justin Bird, Treasurer

Ed Conti, Ameriprise Financial Services

Arthur Emery, Blue Wheel Consulting, VP Governance

Katie Ford, Waggener Edstrom

Allison Frey, Marketing Consultant

Deb Grover, Bellysock

Cathy Habib, Community Volunteer, Secretary

Elaina Herber, Ascend Hospitality Group

Marianne Heywood, Community Volunteer

Chelsea Lientz, CTL Strategy, VP Marketing

Mark Littrell, Microsoft, Immediate Past President

Jill McLeod, BSD Principal (retired)

Heija Nunn, Community Volunteer

Sarah Pak-Lin, Healthcare Management Consulting

Connie Peterson, Community Volunteer, Past President

Ruth Raskind, Community Volunteer

Bob Riley, Port of Seattle (retired)

Andy Roed, RW Baird & Co.

Matt Scher, Merrill Lynch

John Seethoff, Microsoft, VP Governance, President-Elect

Carlos Sierra, Sierra-Martin Architects

Kelly Silver, Community Volunteer

Catherine Smith, Microsoft (retired), VP Community Engagement

Lynn Janata Tremblay, Community Volunteer, President

Archana Verma, Community Volunteer, VP Donor Engagement

Kimberly Walker, Amazon

Eugenia Lin Yen, Community Volunteer, VP Grantmaking